Anywhooo. in Clutter cleaning scrub it to fuck and back fun time.

  • Sept. 29, 2015, 9:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

In celebration of my tooth extraction tomorrow, I bought myself some chicken wings tonight, cause who knows how long before I can eat those things again. Probably a week or so.

I haven’t done any cleaning on my days off. No surprise there. However, maybe I’ll do some tomorrow after the thing is taken care of.
Might even use it as an excuse to take Thursday off to in order to get things done.

Or I will just sit here and do nothing.


Deleted user September 29, 2015

that is what I plan on doing after the root canal procedure- nothing! But then again I've been doing nothing all week so I guess it doesn't change much

Deleted user September 30, 2015

What tooth are you losing?

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ September 30, 2015

Second to last in the back, bottom row. Officially it's #19.

Deleted user Pickled Duck Lips ⋅ September 30, 2015

You may have issues down the road the road with the one next to it floating. It becomes a redundant tooth, other than that you won't miss it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.