I SAW JUSTIN in Musings and Daily Events

  • Sept. 29, 2015, 9:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Justin is up in CT to visit his family and he rode down here to see me for a little while. It was so nice. We just talked and he told me a little bit about his journey and a lot about this girl he met. I told him about my life and the different men in it and the different things I’m feeling. I told him pretty much everything. Everything I could fit into the 2 hours we were together.

He didn’t judge. And it was so nice to talk to someone who knows what I’m feeling, someone who understands how you can be so madly in love with someone and still want to be intimate with other people. I told him about M and how much I really like him.

I do really like him. A lot.

Anyway, seeing Justin was so nice. We really click. We connect on so many levels. I wanted to kiss him goodbye. There were people around though and I didn’t want anyone I knew to potentially see. Seeing him reminded me that I do have a friend I can talk to about this stuff. A friend who wouldn’t judge or try to talk me out of it. He just laughed at my shenanigans and tried to understand my thought process. He made sure I understood what I was doing. He made me really think about it. He also told me about this power I have over men and why they tend to like me so much. Which I definitely never thought about.

He’s just so cool to talk to.

I texted M this morning. I sent him a good morning tit pic. He liked it. He asked if I was with my boyfriend this morning and I said yeah. I spend monday nights at his place and he drives me to school in the morning before he heads to work. His exact response was,, “Oh. Ok. It would be nice if we did this.”

He really makes me feel like I’m wanted for more than just the occasional blowjob or bang. I like that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.