Twitter: Writing in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

Revised: 09/27/2015 11:01 p.m.

  • Sept. 27, 2015, 9:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That moment where you HAVE to do something that you were once excited about doing. But then you realize… it doesn’t matter and it all begins to feel like busy work. #MemoForTrashBin

UPDATE: The writing thing I was supposed to do for work (and am doing for work, and will finish tonight or tomorrow for work)… yeah. It, in fact, makes me feel utterly worthless. Because… everything they wanted me to do… has been done… by an organization that my superiors have direct access to. In other words… they asked me to do a writing assignment that they didn’t need done… on a topic they aren’t actually going to invest in… about something they’ve already researched. Super. If I was a dick… I’d print all 34 pages of this and just hand it in like a big middle finger. But… no, I’ll summarize and shit but… God… did not need to feel more useless.

https://www.bja.gov/Publications/MHC_Primer.pdf


Last updated January 04, 2016


Always Laughing September 28, 2015

that sucks

Spilledperfume September 29, 2015

colojojo September 30, 2015

Ohhhh that's annoying

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.