Suggestions in Chunky giblets

  • Sept. 21, 2015, 5:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know the owner of this site goes apocalyptic if you ever dare try to bring up suggestions, or at least he is to me, but fuck it - who else thinks that the sign-in box doesn’t at all need an extra button? You click on it and it takes you to an entirely different page. Okay, cool, but why do it like that? If you fuck up your password you get refreshed, and in this day and age it’s unnecessary. If this was 2003 I could understand the limitations but Jesus, dude, we’ve moved past all that shit.

Of course I’m sure the owner would like to insult me for daring suggest an improvement, like he did when, in his suggestions entry, I made a suggestion. Gasp, shock, horror. The sheer balls of me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.