No...Wait..Is this Monday? in WHAT A TURTLE KEEPS IN IT'S SHELL.

Revised: 09/15/2015 6:56 p.m.

  • Sept. 15, 2015, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve had to check twice! So spacy…wasn’t that fucking BROWNIE kicking in, eh? Part of it is, it’s been grey for two days! This is SO great I’m pulling the pins out of the weatherman doll! Another part is feeling of AMAZEMENT, like when you were a kid and amazing things popped in and out of your life…“WOW” You’d say …or something like that. So todays is like that. child pleasant (I sorted by 5 tool/junk boxes!) My boys would wear I could hunt through my junk boxes and find a fix for any broken toy or gadget. Always worked, LOVED the hunt! Hey, everybody needs to be a hero at some time. I could magic up a fix for anything with emotional attachment. Never worked for ME though! So well, I’m off to go on an adventure with my wifu, Miss Jane Marple. Yep! I’t’s an anime! Good too! And I’m tired of reading tonight, so it’s BBC’s movie!


Last updated September 15, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.