I did the damned survey! 1st ever in WHAT A TURTLE KEEPS IN IT'S SHELL.

Revised: 09/14/2015 9:23 p.m.

  • Sept. 14, 2015, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

10 things about my appearance
I’m 6 foot tall
185 to 195 depending on the season
broad shoulder, thick waist (YES! That means pot bellied!)
eyes were brown, now one is gray with detached retina, the other has cataracts
hair USED to be wavy brown, now bald and gray. MEH!
I have lots of tattoo’s, over 23 skulls, my fav says “SEX, DRUGS, and ROCK and ROLL”
I am flexible from doing karate and Kung-fu for years
Nice teeth costing thousands in caps, etc.
My health is OK for 73. I smoked for 45 year, (and quit) have COPD 30% lung capacity left. No tubes or tanks yet!
Wore a beard most of my life until I married a Thai woman. She said only crazy men in Thailand have face hair so I ditched it.

What I do everyday
wake up before my wife dress,shave and make her coffee,
Walk her to her car and smile and wave goodbye
cook breakfast and make lunch for daughter See her off to school with a smile and a compliment (I think that is MOST important
do laundry, make bed then sit, have coffee and plan out my day
eat breakfast around 10 am
Go online and read news, answer e-pals and do book reviews
Chat with my wife when she calls me at lunch everyday
Make fresh jasmine rice and a caramel latte for when she gets home from work
Eat dinner around 4:30 and Chat with her and daughter about their day
Go online, watch anime blog or listen to music

My personality
I have PTSD, 70% disabled from nuclear tests in the South Pacific
I’m bi-polar
I believe in working for a living and always have.
I like to get stoned on pot and will do ‘shrooms, etc.
I am a complete introvert with NO physical friends
I believe rapists, murderers and child molesters should die… slowly
I am a law abiding citizen and appreciate our police force and military
I believe politics are like a limp dick. It’s there but does NOTHING!
I am very shy and nervous around people and always carry a gun
I would be the perfect candidate for a Chinese opium den!

My favorite foods.... wow! 10 is not enough room!
Chili with beans, super spicy!
Soups of all kinds
Potatoes, scrambled eggs, and sausage smothered in country gravy
Asian noodle soups
Korean food
Vietnamese food
Thai food
Chinese food
various crackers
COFFEE !!

My family.
Raised by my mom who was a raving drunk
Hated my relatives who enjoyed beating me when she was drunk
My sister was murdered when I was 18, no family left
Married 4 times, present wife is 33 years younger than me. 7 kids, 13 grand kids and 6 great grand kids I only correspond with ONE daughter.
Dad was from Spain, married mom during WWII, dumped her 1 year after the war ended. Guarded a Japanese prisoner of war camp in the USA
Oldest daughter is 52 and youngest is 18. (I’d trade them all for a chopped and channeled ‘49 Merc
Mom ran away from the hills of Arkansas when she was 16. Saw John Dillinger get shot .
Lot’s of cops in the family. Mostly all my family were good folk
Mom and her dad were mountain witchy folk. Always willing to help, gifted.
My sis and I were the only artists in the family

My love interests.
I could write a book about my wife.
She is beautiful, extremely hard working, great sense of humor!
She speaks 3 languages
She has some college and is still going to night school
She is 100%family orientated and a giving, loving person
At 40 she looks 20 and is a knock out in a bikini!
She sews, can ride a motorcycle or drive a truck
She works a job and a half and still has time for friends and family
She is a Thai chef and can cook Thai, Lao, Vietnamese and Chinese food
She is the finest human being I have EVER met!

Thing I don’t like…Hmmm?
I don’t like people who hate cops or law and order. If you don’t like it, change it!
I don’t like hoods and thugs being called ‘marginalized’ That’s just PC bullpucky!
I don’t like politics or politicians
I hate music groups acting like assholes, especially if I like their music!
I hate people who harm the Earth in ant way
I hate bullies and harmful people
I loath rapists, child molesters and wife beaters
All pimps should be castrated and put in crow cages.... forever!
I hate “My religion is right and yours is wrong” assholes.
I hate getting old

Things I love:
I love my Goddess
I love my my wife
I love my children even if the little bastards only like me when they want money!
I love Mother Earth
I love the president and wish he was the supreme ruler of Uranus… NOW!!
I love to dream, day dream, read books, watch anime and draw.
I love death because her and I will be REAL close someday!
I love the chthonic Goddesses of old. They were glorious! Powerful! And worthy of worship.
I love being alone on a dark and stormy night
I love sex with females


Last updated September 14, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.