Clair De Lune- Michael Dulin in The Wanderer

  • Sept. 14, 2015, 2:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t stop listening to this beautiful song. I’m filled with so many emotions I haven’t felt in forever. I should be writing all about my Washington trip, which was AMAZING, but I just feel like writing about my emotions..which I would normally write about in my Mood Journal, but I haven’t felt like writing a lot since my carpal tunnel is acting up. I should though since my wrists need practice for when school starts.

I have been thinking about my grandparents lately and I just feel very connected to them. I received a lot of signs from them on the trip and from the universe in general. The rootbeer candy, the Angel song, the eyeglasses cloth in the wildlife sanctuary. AUG11. Sigh..

I haven’t cried cried yet. Tears here and there, but I do want a good cry. It will be a joyful cry. But I feel all the emotions and all I can do lately is smile. I’m so in touch with all forms of sensitivity. I am hyper-aware. I am blissful. I am so excited for everything. I keep having this feeling that there just isn’t enough time in the world to do everything I want to do and all these things I want to experience with A. The world seems so fresh and exciting all of a sudden. I can’t help wanting to shout out from a roof top and I just want to be open with love so it can flow through me. I want to do everything I can to show him how much I care about him. I can’t get enough and I am floating around like my mind is closed off to any sort of pain because all of a sudden all there is, is love. And I can’t help but wonder why it has taken me so long to learn this…to experience this. Something I never thought really existed and it has just fallen into my lap and I’m having that aha moment. That clarity. Thoughts are dancing around my head quite literally. And I am in the best lala land I never knew existed.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.