Donald Fucking Trump in Chunky giblets

  • Sept. 13, 2015, 7:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t give a shit who you are or where your political sensibilities lie, but seriously, Americans - fuck you if you vote for this cunt.

Here are a few choice gems from his personal track record of saying stupid fucking shit:

“You could see there was blood coming out of her eyes. Blood coming out of her wherever.” –Donald Trump, insulting Fox News anchor Megyn Kelly over questions she asked during the first Republican primary debate.

“I will be the greatest jobs president that God ever created.” –Donald Trump, announcing his campaign for president.

“When Mexico sends its people, they’re not sending their best. They’re sending people that have lots of problems…they’re bringing drugs, they’re bringing crime. They’re rapists.” –Donald Trump on his gross stupidity.

“He’s not a war hero. He’s a war hero because he was captured. I like people that weren’t captured.” –Donald Trump on John McCain, who whilst wounded was captured, tortured and badly beaten by the Viet Cong during that conflict.

“When was the last time anybody saw us beating, let’s say, China in a trade deal? They kill us. I beat China all the time.” –Donald Trump, on his massively inflated ego.

“Free trade is terrible. Free trade can be wonderful if you have smart people. But we have stupid people.” – Fuck know what he’s trying to say here.

“I have people that have been studying [Obama’s birth certificate] and they cannot believe what they’re finding… I would like to have him show his birth certificate, and can I be honest with you, I hope he can. Because if he can’t, if he can’t, if he wasn’t born in this country, which is a real possibility…then he has pulled one of the great cons in the history of politics.” –Donald Trump, three weeks before Obama released his long-form birth certificate in 2011. I mean, what the actual fuck.

“Let me tell you, I’m a really smart guy. I was a really good student at the best school in the country. The reason I have a little doubt, just a little, is because he grew up and nobody knew him.” –Donald Trump, on why he thought Obama wasn’t born in the United States.

“I am really honored frankly to have played such a big role in hopefully, hopefully, getting rid of this issue. We have to look at it, we have to see is it real, is it proper, what’s on it, but I hope it checks out beautifully. I am really proud, I am really honored.” –Donald Trump, on President Obama releasing his long-form birth certificate. This fucking guy.

“It’s like in golf. A lot of people — I don’t want this to sound trivial — but a lot of people are switching to these really long putters, very unattractive. It’s weird. You see these great players with these really long putters, because they can’t sink three-footers anymore. And, I hate it. I am a traditionalist. I have so many fabulous friends who happen to be gay, but I am a traditionalist.” - Donald Trump telling the New York Times why he opposes gay marriage, and making no fucking sense whatsoever.

“I have a great relationship with the blacks.” –Donald Trump being horrendously racist without even realising it.

“When it comes time to default, they’re not going to remember any of the Republicans’ names. They are going to remember in history books one name, and that’s Obama.” –Donald Trump, urging Republicans to force a default on America’s debt so that Obama wouldn’t be reelected.

“I don’t like the crying.” –Donald Trump, on House Speaker John Boehner.

“These are stupid people that say, `Oh didn’t Trump declare bankruptcy? Didn’t he go bankrupt?’ I didn’t go bankrupt.” –Donald Trump, on filing for bankruptcy on parts of his various businesses.

“The man that wrote the second book … didn’t write the first book. The difference was like chicken salad and chicken shit.” -Donald Trump, on President Obama’s books. Jesus. Pot, meet kettle.

“I will build you … one of the great ballrooms of the world.” –Donald Trump, on building a $100 million ballroom at the White House. Well, good to see this fucker has his priorities straight.

“I think the only difference between me and the other candidates is that I’m more honest and my women are more beautiful.” –Donald Trump, being an insufferable cunt while teasing a presidential run in 2000.

“In life you have to rely on the past, and that’s called history.” –Donald Trump, on Celebrity Apprentice.

“I’ll tell you, it’s Big Business. If there is one word to describe Atlantic City, it’s Big Business. Or two words – Big Business.” –Donald Trump being unable to fucking count to two.

“You know, it really doesn`t matter what [the media] write as long as you’ve got a young and beautiful piece of ass.” –Donald Trump - presidential hopeful, ladies.

“All of the women on ‘The Apprentice’ flirted with me – consciously or unconsciously. That’s to be expected.” –Donald Trump apparently doesn’t own a fucking mirror.

“I don’t think Ivanka would do that, although she does have a very nice figure. I’ve said if Ivanka weren’t my daughter, perhaps I’d be dating her.” –Donald Trump being a sick fuck.

“She really has become a monster … I mean monster in the most positive way.” –Donald Trump, on his pregnant wife Melania. How she lets him fuck her I have no idea.

“You know the funny thing, I don’t get along with rich people. I get along with the middle class and the poor people better than I get along with the rich people.” –Donald Trump on how deluded he is.

“My fingers are long and beautiful, as, it has been well been documented, are various other parts of my body.” –Donald Trump. PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.

“I’m not a schmuck. Even if the world goes to hell in a handbasket, I won’t lose a penny.” –Donald Trump, not giving a fuck about anyone but himself. PRESIDENTIAL FUCKING HOPEFUL.

Please, guys. I’m begging you. Don’t let this wig-wearing chump be your president. The world will both laugh at you and hate you even further than they already do if you do. I’m just saying.

“Let me tell you, I’m a really smart guy.” –Donald Trump, on his intelligence

“The beauty of me is that I’m very rich.” –Donald Trump


Deleted user September 13, 2015

this is brilliant and I am so ready to leave here but there's NO WHERE TO GO lol

Johnny Carcinogen Deleted user ⋅ September 13, 2015

Come here. We accept anyone, apparently.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.