Twitter: Damn Updated in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • Sept. 12, 2015, 2:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I bought alcohol yesterday for the first time in a while.
I hadn’t eaten anything all day.
Apparently with nothing in my stomach but alcohol… I got super drunk super quickly. Like… enhanced pain, vomiting, the works.
Wife is still pissed at me for everything last night and literally hid the alcohol.
I feel like shit today for dozens of reasons.

Add to those reasons that I am ill. I have a temperature of 101.7


Last updated January 04, 2016


Changing September 12, 2015

"That which doesn't kill us makes us.... I think Nietzsche was full of shit! AND he had an ugly mustache!! A few days ago i poured out $300 worth of wine, $40 worth of beer and $135 worth of hard liquor because I drink like you do AND I have a wife like yours. I know she means well, but...... my Jagermeister! i really loved that stuff. Sniffle, whine but i love my wife more. Hope you feel better soon.

Always Laughing September 12, 2015

ouch feel better soon

Spilledperfume September 13, 2015

Feel better.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.