Appointments Galore in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • Sept. 4, 2015, 11:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

(sigh) Seems like all I do these days is go to appointments. Eye doctor, mental health, primary Doctor etc. I was just about thought them all but of course many of them need follow ups. I’m starting to wondering if some of my health issues should just go untreated. My primary Doctor says Im bit of a complex patient; Probably due to my pituitary tumor, insomnia, and manic depression etc. And the fact that my husband was restationed to an island that has limited resoruces. Makes me feel like a bit of a nuisance, but I gotta use what resources I have. I was told if my issues prove to be too much, than we might have to head back to the states. But I’m going to makes sure that doesn’t happen. I like it here on Guam, and feel much better so I don’t want to have to leave just because I have issues.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.