Anniversary in Magma

  • Sept. 2, 2015, 2:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s my 8 year anniversary with my wife. Things seem to have progressed so well from the point where she discovered my adultery and my sex addiction. With fresh awareness I can say I am blessed for what I do have; family, a home, great kids. But there in the lurk-land of my mind I still have my thoughts of what could’ve been, my secret life. So much of my day is torn in my head when I think too much. Gift and a curse for me.

I miss writing. Writing with people. But that is another topic entirely.

Onward with the rest of my day.


🌻StillJustMe🌸 September 02, 2015

Happy anniversary!

Deleted user October 04, 2015

i hope things work out for the best with you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.