survey / i have a week off in Procrastination Journal

  • Aug. 21, 2015, 11:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sunrise or sunset? Sunset
Are you mentally ill? Hah. yeah.
Are you physically ill? nothing too acute
What is the most expensive thing you have bought? probably a computer. Nope. a plane ticket.
Do you have a job? no
Are you in school? yes
Are you a dropout? no
Are you in college? not really…?
Introvert or extrovert? introvert
What do you think when you look at your body? i get nauseous
What have others said when they look at your body? nothing much really, hopefully no one looks at it
Do you have a particular song that you feel deeply? “in my room” ?
Talk about a time in your life where you have felt most alive? idk Japan maybe
Are you confident wearing a bikini? If it’s under other clothes
Can you look people in the eyes while talking? Yes
Has anything terrible happened to you? yes
Has anything wonderful happened to you? yes
Favorite part of your personality? sarcasm?
Least favorite part of your personality? laziness
Favorite part of your body? lips?
Least favorite part of your body? the other parts
Favorite quote? “Wherever you go, there you are”
Do you have friendships with all genders? just males and females (please note I got this from tumblr, where everyone says what gender they are, like anyone cares).
Do you have a good relationship with your father? meh
Do you have a good relationship with your mother? i guess
Do you have a good relationship with your siblings? not really
Have you ever been hurt physically or mentally by a family member? yes i guess?
Have you ever had a near death experience? i got hit by a car once but I don’t think it was that serious.
Do you know anyone who has taken their own life? no
Have you ever tried to take your own life? no
Biggest lie you have told? In middle school i got my principal’s signature and used it to ride a different bus. honestly this should not have worked because it was on a torn piece of paper…
Do you follow any conspiracies? no I don’t think so. Maybe the pixar thing.
Do you believe in a New World Order? I don’t think I know what that is.
Do you respect your government and the way your country is run? no
Is there currently any strife in your country? yeah
Have you ever been displaced within your country? no
Are your friendships healthy? no
Are you currently fighting with a friend? no
Are you jealous of a friend? Why? yeah because she’s more grown up
Do you believe in the Illuminati? nah
Do you think any celebrities are associated with the Illuminati? Who? if it were real, Trump
How can people tell you are nervous? if I’m awake
How can people tell you are sad? if i’m crying
Do you ever express your true feelings? yes
Regrets in your life? yes
Achievements in your life? yeah some
What did people say about you in school? “It’s a joy to have her in class/speak up more”
What did you say about people in school? I remember hating teenagers. But high school was fun. Right now I don’t know many people in school
Is there something you have never told anyone? probably not
Have you committed an illegal act? yeah
If you had two days to spend one million dollars how would you spend it? I would pay for my education then I would buy a nice house, then a car… then… um… plastic surgery?
What were your aspirations at age 5, 10, 15, 18? at 5 I probably wanted to be a fashion designer. Then a doctor, then a doctor, then a doctor.
Describe your first kiss? Was it how you imagined? I’ll let you know
Growing up were you in a wealthy, average, or low income household? I don’t know, I was so spoiled that I didn’t really know what sort of money situation was going on, but I would say average
Are you from a broken marriage? i guess
Have you been raised by a solo parent? no
Do you know both your parents? yes
What colour eyes, hair and skin do you have? all brown
Have you abused drugs or alcohol? I’ve wasted alcohol
What languages can you speak? English, Spanish, Japanese
Do you conform to your societies standards? Not physically but maybe in other ways yes
Do you cry often? no
Do you tell people what you think of them? no
Are you comfortable accepting compliments? no
Are you comfortable giving compliments? yes
Is any mental illness hindering your life? anxiety
Is any physical illness hindering your life? no
Do you keep up with current events? no, I pretty much live under a rock–i don’t watch the news…
What’s the latest news in the world you have heard/read? Probably another cop killing a black person
What have you done today? I did my last shelf test for this ring and cleaned up my room some. it was good
Do you sleep well? no
Do you sleep badly? why the hell would you ahve this too.
Have you ever hurt anyone because you were hurting? I think so, like burdening them with my worries that it makes them worry.
Has anyone ever hurt you because they were hurting? yes, taking out anger on someone.
Have you ever had to end a friendship/relationship? Why? Yes, in first grade or second grade, my best friend told me I was kind of a bitch, so I stopped being friends with her. And I have stopped being friends with others in middle school.
Have you ever stopped someone from hurting themselves? Nah
Has anyone ever stopped you from hurting yourself? Nah
Do you like your laugh? no
Are you preparing for an apocalypse? And what kind? I am not preparing, I honestly wouldn’t mind one. I wouldn’t last long in a zombie apocalypse so maybe that one.
Do you have any funny family stories? my mom was ridiculously funny, like she’d say stuff that is really funny out of context like, “I found all sorts of things in my crack”
Are you religious? Yeah kinda
Do you like to watch true crime shows or movies? yes, I like the stalker ones
Are you interested in cults? I like cult movies or escaping from cults
Would you like to raise a family in your country? sure
List some things you wanted in your childhood but never got? American Girl used to have these little miniature set
Is there a large age gap between you and a sibling? no just 3 years
Are you from a blended family? No
Do you believe in marriage? Why/Why not? Yes, because it exists…?
What is the nicest thing anyone has said to you? One of the standardized patients said that when I smiled at her in greeting she felt instantly comfortable and that I was someone she could talk to. <3 <#
Do you keep a journal? this one
Would anyone be hurt by reading it? No gosh, I’m too self centered to write about anyone else
Do you have children? no
Have you been pregnant? no
List your favorite movies? Amelie
List your favorite people? Mom, Aunt, Cici
Talk about the birthmarks and scars on your body? I have a birthmark on my thigh, and a scar on one of my knees because I was moving furniture and dropped a drawer on it. and also one on my forehead, from a car door when I was little – i got stitches and my mom said they were like artwork!
Do you look after yourself? no
Do you put yourself or others first? I would say myself, but I don’t really look after myself
Are you happy today? yes, today was pretty good
Are you loved? yes


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.