<3 in The Wanderer

  • Aug. 20, 2015, 3:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well lust has filled my heart yet again!
I had the most amazing time with A the other night. We were lying on a blanket at the beach at night watching the stars, listening to the waves crash, enjoying the peacefulness. We talked for hours and the more we talked the more we realized we have so much in common. I feel like the surface level doesn’t exist between us and I love that. I feel like after that night everything from my past suddenly doesn’t even matter anymore. And all the mindfulness I’ve practiced and being in the moment was finally experienced on such an epiphanic sort of way. He is quite the gentleman too…opening the door for me and all the polite stuff that I have never really experienced before. He is an RN and works in the psych ward. He is so interesting and I’m definitely smitten. Looking forward to our date tomorrow night <3333


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.