So here I am. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Aug. 19, 2015, 3:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

These four things I KNOW ARE TRUE:

1) More of the same today.

2) I took a picture of an adorable clone of boots today.

3) I donโ€™t have much to say.

4) I played a couple games last night.

so here we go..........

Yeah. More of the same. I didnโ€™t do much. I donโ€™t have much else to say. I played a game iโ€™ve been wanting to play for a while last night called shipyard. Its a game where you are building ships and sailing them off. I came in dead last cause I couldnโ€™t build good ships quickly enough. Oh well. It was cool. It was on my radar forever, and it just came back into print. Happy me.

Today i went out to feed kitties for my mom, and the cute strays under my brothers garage (where gabby cat came from) This guy has been there for a while:

alt text

alt text

It is a baby boots cat! I would love to snag him for myself, but he is so shy.

alt text

This cat was like this for 20 minutes. Such a cuddly boy.

Ok. Iโ€™m gonna fire up ffxiv, and do stuff. Who knows what else is going on.

Toodles.

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


Avalon August 19, 2015

That sounds like a cool game. I love maritime stuff.

LordJunon ๐Ÿง€๐Ÿง€๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿง€๐Ÿง€ Avalon ⋅ August 20, 2015

There is one picture on Facebook of my terrible ship. it is an interesting but very dense.

^..^Kat August 20, 2015

I love that little baby Boots...or Socks. Spend some time with him and some treats, I bet you can convince him he'd much rather live inside than out.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.