poe tate in Songs

  • Aug. 16, 2015, 9:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not an extreme amount to report on here. I did make my advising appointment and now I need reminders to email Spanish teachers. I really should just be doing this on my own time lololol thanks though, guys :)

I might move back to Philly, it’s all up in the air, and it won’t be for a long term I’m pretty sure. My cousin is leaving on Tuesday.

I got heavy with that dude I’d been flirting with. Good kisser and sweet, like, lots of massages and compliments for me. I told him he needs to get me a very expensive dinner at a seafood place but we’ll see if that happens. Mostly I just want oysters. Oysters forever! Krebz you have ruined me, I can’t eat anything but oysters ever since you took me out years ago.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.