Recapness and surveyness in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Aug. 12, 2015, 1:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

These four things I KNOW ARE TRUE:

1) I Am alright.

2) My kitties are adorable.

3) Nothing big going on.

4) I am gonna do an interesting survey.

so here we go.....

Yeah, the past couple days have been okay. The highlight was playing a few new games I got and actually beating the Grizzled card game last night. I got a burrito from chili’s but.. it did not agree with me at all. Sad. I like burritos.

So today, I had to go out to my moms and try to fix a fuse for my moms house but we got the wrong one, and my mom didn’t really want to rush back into town so she is dealing with it, and we are gonna try again tomorrow. I don’t like fuses. But they are needed I guess. Blah. So thats about all really. Kitty pictures then a neat survey:

alt text

Extreme macaroni face.

alt text

This was the calm before the niece storm (Which went by ok, sans the fact she tried to arrange my desk and by arrange I mean put all my notepads and pens in a drawer without asking me, cute at first until i needed a notepad)

alt text

This is a gabby cat

alt text

Some doorknob cuddling a macaroni.

This survey is called “If I were..” And I took it from the awesome Annie (Phoenix Seraph)

If I were a stone, I would be: Obsidian.Elegant and mysterious

If I were a tree, I would be: A pine tree. Always around

If I were a bird, I would be: An albatross. Lumbering.

If I were a flower, I would be: Tulips.

If I were a kind of weather, I would be: The Eye of a hurricane. Calm.

If I were a mythical creature, I would be: A Centaur

If I were a musical instrument, I would be: A harp <~ i agree

If I were an animal, I would be: A KITTY!

If I were an aquatic animal, I would be: A narwhal.

If I were a color, I would be: Black

If I were an emotion, I would be: Melancholy

If I were a scent, I would be: Pizza.. delicious pizza.

If I were a vegetable, I would be: Broccoli <~ yep

If I were a fruit, I would be: An apple

If I were a sound, I would be: A kitty meowing!

If I were an element, I would be: Void.

If I were a song, I would be: Song of the Volga Boatman

If I were to trade places with another person, it would be: Um.. a clone of myself. Cause people couldn’t handle me :)

If I were a movie, I would be: Citizen Kane

If I were a novel, I would be: Harry Potter

If I were a play, I would be: Uncle Vanya

If I were a musical, I would be: Pirates of Penzance

If I were a food, I would be: Pizza

If I were a place, I would be: Indianapolis.

If I were a material, I would be: Silk

If I were a taste, I would be: Mild, not overpowering

If I were a religion, I would be: Pastafariasm (sp)

If I were a word, I would be: Huzzah!

If I were an object, I would be: A meeple

If I were a body part, I would be: The brain

If I were an expression, I would be: A head nod

If I were a subject in school, I would be: History

If I were a cartoon character, I would be: Bender B Rodriguez.

If I were a shape, I would be: A cube

If I were a number, I would be: 42

If I were a month, I would be April

If I were a day of the week, I would be: Saturday

If I were a time of day, I would be: 1:30 AM

If I were a direction, I would be: East

If I were a sin, I would be: Greed

If I were a virtue, I would be: Kindness

If I were a historical figure, I would be: Peter the Great

If I were a liquid, I would be: Mountain dew

If I were a method of death, I would be: Quick and painless.

Some of those were hard to answer.

Anyways.. that is all. Have a great day.

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.