Survey. in For Public Consumption

  • Aug. 9, 2015, 9:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Stolen from my old OD friend, sugar.

1-Sex is best in the morning, afternoon, or night?
You know, it really depends. Things work sporadically for me, so....

2-What side of the bed do you sleep on?
Right.

3- Pork, Beef, or Chicken?
I enjoy porcine delights.

4-Have you ever had to pull over on the side of the road to puke?
Um, not when I was driving, thankfully. When someone else was, yes.

5-What leg do you put in pants first when putting them on?
Left.

6-Candles or Incense?
Candles

7-Do you dance when no one is watching?
I used to work overnights; there were so many times when I was awake, and nobody else was to watch.

8-Did you play doctor when you were little?
Not that I recall.

9.-Have you ever taken your clothes off for money?
I think I can count one finger the number of people who’d like to see that. So, no.

10-Stove top cooking or microwave?
I could totally live without a microwave.

11-Would you rather your car or your house be dirty?
I own neither, so I can’t really answer this....

12-Shower or bath?
It used to be baths mainly, but, since I’ve lived at normal times, I’ve gone to showers. When I’m home, I also tend to shave in the shower, too.

13-Do you pee in the shower?
Only when I’m not blowing snot rockets.

14-Mexican or Chinese food?
Mexican.

15- Do you want someone aggressive or passive in bed?
I don’t take a lot of initative, so....

16-Do you love someone?
More than I ever thought was possible.

17-Do you own sex toys?
Um, that’s not anybody’s business.

18-Corn Dogs or Hot Dogs?
It really depends. Either is great with catsup.

19- Your favorite restaurant?
With all due respect to my friends in the restaurant biz, I’d have to go with The Ten Top in Norfolk.

20- What did you have for lunch today?
Bacon.

21-Which do you prefer, iceberg or romaine lettuce?
Really depends on the application.

22- When did you last fall down?
I verify gravity’s function on a regular basis; what are you, my neurologist? But, last week.

23-Have you ever wished someone were dead?
Not that I can remember.

24-Love or money?
Love

25- Credit cards or cash?
Amex. I miss earning and traveling enough to justify having a Platinum card.

26-Has there ever been anyone in your family you wish wasn’t?
Not that I can think of.

27-Oreos or Vanilla Wafers?
Is there banana pudding underneath those vanilla wafers? If not, Oreos.

28-How do you like your steak cooked?
If it’s a good steak, rare/medium-rare. If it’s not a good steak, I’ll have chicken.

29-How do you like your eggs cooked?
I like them fertilized, fully-developed. Why eat a half-chicken, when the developed one tastes so much better?

30-Have you ever knocked someone off their feet in a fight?
If playing football counts, yes.

31-Would you rather go camping or to a 5 star hotel?
Hotel.

32-Would you rather have a root canal or minor surgery?
I really don’t know.

33-Would you shave your entire body including your head?
I’d look sick, but sure.

34-Would you rather have lice or an STD?
Nope.

35-What is your favorite hard candy?
Starlight peppermints.

36-Ever been to a strip club?
I live in Navyland, and my best fried from high school was in the military; what do you think?

37-Ever been to a bar?
They don’t have those in the Commonwealth of Virginia. And you must buy all your liquor from the Commonwealth.

38-Ever been kicked out of a bar or a club?
I don’t remember it all that well, but I remember being part of a group who were asked to GTFO.

39-Have you ever kissed someone of the same sex?
Nope.

40-Thrown up from drinking too much?
It’s been a long time, but, yes.

41-Had sex in the car?
Yes.

42-Had sex on the beach?
Nope.

43-Had sex in a bathroom?
Since the shower is normally there....

44-Had sex at work?
Not that I recall.

45-Have you ever been in an “adult” store?
Yes.

46- Bought something from an adult store?
Yes.

47-Have you spent over $200.00 in one visit to the adult store?
When I was frequenting those sorts of places, I didn’t have that much to spend.

48-Is there anyone other than your significant other that you would ever consider having sex with?
I’m okay with never having sex with anybody else.

49-Have you been caught having sex?
Not this millennium, no.

50-Have you ever kissed a stranger?
College.


donut August 10, 2015

No bars?!

^H donut ⋅ August 10, 2015

In Virginia, No. A lot of "bars" here do lunch service so they hit the right percentage of revenue from food.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.