Can we swap leaders, please? in Political shit

  • Aug. 4, 2015, 3:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today, President Obama announced his green energy plan by putting a cap on carbon emissions, at least from what I understand of it.

Meanwhile, our Prime Minster said that “Climate change is crap,” “Coal in the future,” and “Wind-farms are ugly.”

Once again, if I could roll my eyes outside of my head, I’d be chasing them down the street.


Captain Ducky August 04, 2015

Tony Abbott is the biggest embarrassment

KissOfLife! Captain Ducky ⋅ August 04, 2015

Laughing-stock of the world.

Deleted user August 04, 2015

Ugh, I can't stand Tony Abbott...he needs to get out before he brings this whole country even further embarrassment. Problem is, the rest of the Liberals are just as bad, and I'm not convinced about Labour either.

KissOfLife! Deleted user ⋅ August 04, 2015

I know, I know! :( Hence why I'm a ^gasp^ Greens voter and always have been haha. My friends hate me for it, but I just can't vote for either of the majors - too much bullshit for far too long.

Deleted user KissOfLife! ⋅ August 11, 2015

I would be a Greens voter, I think, if I could vote. But I'm only a Permanent Resident. Boo. Working on getting my citizenship though.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.