Twitter: Smattering of Words in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • July 28, 2015, 3:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Written on Tablet (still traveling)
I am such a whore for fashion. Saw a brunette woman wearing a black and white horizontal striped dress that ended at her knees… she was wearing bright red High Heels and I instantly thought wow, that lady is HOT! Granted, I could see she was fairly svelte in her build but… I just thought it was very “me.” A good indicator of who I am (sometimes.) A well dressed woman is as sexy (sometimes MORE sexy) than a naked woman. But that is just my 2 cents.

(Obviously, this isn’t a picture of the actual dress or heels or person but… gives an idea)
alt text


Last updated January 04, 2016


Always Laughing July 28, 2015

I agree a sharp dressed man is hotter to me then naked ones.

Rhapsody in Purple July 29, 2015

wearing clothes make it easier to hide some flaws and accentuate other parts. That's why clothed people are usually more attractive. if done right.

colojojo July 29, 2015

I agree. People who put more effort into their appearance often are more attractive. There's a point that's too far. But some effort is good

QueSeraSera July 30, 2015

yes i love this- classic look and love the red accents! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.