pb in Songs

  • July 27, 2015, 6:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m not an audiophile the way some people are, and I’m not part of the music scene, I don’t really dance at clubs much but if I ever get my own place I am going to invest in some worthwhile speakers.

I’ve perfected ramen. It consists of days old stirfry and added curry powder, some misc frozen veggies. Ok, it’s obviously not perfect and I should hit up any or all of the ramen joints in the city but it’s 7 am :)

Not to say I’ve stayed up all night, because I didn’t! Yesterday I woke up at 10:30 am after 5 hours of sleep and stayed awake until a normal gd hour! Tony and I visited Joelle, detox sucks! relapse sucks! But really we just want her to feel and get better and her mom made Tony and I a nice salad and some foodes.

Also I forgot another shit part of Saturday was my friend Jim who I don’t want to talk to for a while told me that Hmz has a Philly reputation for raping women. I don’t want to believe it, but the allegations alone is enough for me to want to probably remove myself from that contact.

I don’t want to talk to Jim for a while specifically because he told me. I don’t blame him for it or telling me, it just hurts and I don’t want to be reminded. Also every time I see Jim he shows me the same tattoo he’s shown me like three times and tells me I’ve never seen it before.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.