health waste in 2015

Revised: 07/27/2015 12:50 a.m.

  • June 28, 2015, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

9:54pm

The fallout from the accidental click has been non-existent, so far. I won’t say much more than that for fear of jinxing it.

I’ve been trying this new health kick. Not like a diet, or fad, or anything. Just trying to get better about eating and living a healthy life. I don’t know. It’s something I’m trying. So today for dinner instead of eating the spaghetti dish, I fixed up a giant bowl of salad. Lettuce, celery, and a couple carrots. Then I mixed in the beef/sauce into it. I thought it might be a little weird but it was actually pretty good. Like an amped up version of taco salad.

I should do that more often. Although I’m not sure how much my body is liking all these vegetables in my system. I think it’s rebelling by producing some strange noises. hah. Just my luck. My body doesn’t even know how to process so many green veggies. =P

It’s funny how when I drink, I start to think about ck. Well, it’s not that funny. More like annoying and I’m trying to find a way to stop it. I need to find something else to occupy my mind. And I realize I’ve said that a lot but it’s real this time. The world has finally pointed it out to me. Shoved it in my face, more matter-of-fact.

He doesn’t want to talk, or keep in touch, and I think I should get it through my head and find something else to do for a while.

Talk about taking a turn down depression road..

Speaking of: my brother is dealing with some stuff and he’s suddenly blocked every one out. I wish he wouldn’t do that. I wish I could fix him. I just want to help in some sort of way and I have no idea what that way is. =(

Sometimes life sucks, doesn’t it?

This was a waste of time today.

rose.
10:32pm


Last updated July 27, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.