30 in Sweltering Summer Month

Revised: 07/30/2015 3 p.m.

  • July 30, 2015, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

.30. What has you on edge?

This one is really one where I wrote the prompt while I was thinking about what I’m going to do tomorrow. It could kill me.

But, then, so could crossing the street.
I have to be better about thinking about probabilities.

Yes, I know this makes me a lousy Dateline viewer; sorry, NBC. It also makes me a really bad sekurity mastar. And why did Apple foist the pox that is autocorrect system-wide on OS X? sigh

But, back to what’s worrying me; what can I say? This is scary stuff. Not that I haven’t done dangerous things in my life, but, I am a bit unnerved (again, no pun intended).

So, what else is up? I’m still very unhappy with my professional situation. There’s not a lot that can be done to remedy that, unfortunately.

I’m excited to see my wife this evening.


Last updated July 30, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.