27 aka The Twickenham Hug. in nojomo 2013

  • Nov. 27, 2013, 11:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

When I lived in London I was near Twickenham. From our town it's possible to get a train to Twickenham if you change in a town half way.

Rich and I used to take turns visiting each other, I drove here and he would get the train to Twickenham. Of course I would go to meet him at the station.

We perfected the lovers meeting there with the most enormous hugs and although it's almost fourteen years since I moved here we still sometimes say "let's have a Twickenham hug," because they really are the best! Any stress or worries will disappear during a Twickenham hug. smiles


Deleted user November 27, 2013

Aww :-) <3

~Twinkle~ November 27, 2013

:) xx

Deleted user November 27, 2013

Aww, I love happy reunions!

The Tranquil Loon November 29, 2013

awe, wow. Good to know it doesn't end.!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.