naughty boys in Kellie's Stuff

  • July 24, 2015, 2:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

surrounded by my naughty boys
always peeking at my toys
never something wise to say
always wanting their own way
erotic emo girls photo: erotic BondageLita1.jpg
lower cut and tighter shirt
higher zippered shortest skirt
only one thing in their head
on my back and in their bed
erotic emo girls photo: Emo Girls 9204bec6.jpg
thinking that they have control
some things they just do not know
brains are small bodies large
drooling dolts are not in charge
erotic emo girls photo:  emo-1-1.jpg
spend your time, spend your money
doesn’t get you to my honey
take your time and take a look
then hit the road, close the book


Last updated July 24, 2015


WhatDreamsMayCome July 24, 2015

You have a way with words.

invisible ink WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ July 24, 2015

thanks

Dirty Numb Angelboy July 24, 2015

Who's the cute girl?

invisible ink Dirty Numb Angelboy ⋅ July 24, 2015

who might you think...

Mr. Mofo July 24, 2015

Very cool...although where is the verse about ladies killing unicorns in front of children?!?

invisible ink Mr. Mofo ⋅ July 24, 2015

that in the poem about "married" women....

Mr. Mofo invisible ink ⋅ July 24, 2015

You just made me smile with that one...Last time I smiled was in 2012.

invisible ink Mr. Mofo ⋅ July 24, 2015

dude you are amazing... such a clever lad...and you make me smile all the time...laugh actually

Mr. Mofo invisible ink ⋅ July 24, 2015

Usually I have to drop my pants for ladies to laugh at me...my wang is a wonderful comedian.

TactileFeedback July 24, 2015

Excellent poem!

invisible ink TactileFeedback ⋅ July 27, 2015

thanks

Waiting For Sunrise July 25, 2015

Love the streaky hair in the second picture!

I guess if she knows how to use it, a woman's body can be a influential tool in secretly holding the balance of power..

invisible ink Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ July 27, 2015

oh yes ... when it comes to most of the men I know they become blathering idiots ruled by their eyes (and hormones) over any real thought process or forward thinking decision making.

invisible ink Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ July 27, 2015

Oh and I love the hair too...

Park Row Fallout July 27, 2015

The power of sexuality is certainly a very real thing. And, wether due to gender or other factors, it is certainly true that I've almost exclusively been on the wrong side of that power exchange

invisible ink Park Row Fallout ⋅ July 27, 2015

indeed

colojojo July 27, 2015

I like this one a lot :) you have a great way with rhyming, a strong meaning, and yet...the rhyming makes it fun? great pics to go with, as always :) I'm partial to the first one ;)

LoveSuicide July 27, 2015

Dress it up, hot with fuel, for almost all that's quite well, so good, but it's your words that make a real man wonder, that hardens the wood.

Leanne 🌈 July 31, 2015

Love it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.