Throw your arms around me in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

Revised: 07/20/2015 9:45 p.m.

  • Jan. 24, 2006, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

OD Title: Throw your arms around me
OD Url: http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D260587&entry=10208

It’s 5:50am and I’m up.
Beats me the hell why - I’m never up this early, but I actually managed to sleep last night, so that’s a good thing. The past two nights I just haven’t been able to sleep - just had a lot on my mind, and it’s been way too hot, but I think it cooled down just enough last night for me to be able to nod off - mind you I had my fan blasting plus another portable one on my face all night - seems to help. I really wanna buy Charlie And The Chocolate Factory DVD but I don’t wanna pay the price they are asking for it now. Always the way isn’t it. I’ve put an ad on the internet that I’m looking for somewhere to move out. I still haven’t had the guts to tell my housemate I want out. Various factors as to why I do, mainly being that I hate paying so much rent. I can only handle paying so much of someone else’s mortgage, but not this much. He was telling me that he’s going to be getting the carpet’s cleaned on the 2nd weekend of March, and I’d have to take all my stuff outta my room except the computer desk so the cleaners can clean it thoroughly. I didn’t say anything, but I wanted to say he won’t have to worry cos my computer desk won’t be in there either as I’m moving out. I’ll get some balls one day. And it’ll have to be soon. But I figure if I actually get a response to my ad, I’ll say a friend wants me to move out with them. I can’t wait any longer, as this has become monotanous.

I’m so glad…and don’t read this if you don’t want the tennis results ruined for you… that Baghditis won last night. He’s such a champ. Luke and I really like him. And his girlfriend is so hot hey - saw her in the audience after he thrashed Roddick and was like ‘wow, you’re pretty!’ - thought it, didn’t say it out loud hehe. I have to work today, 12-30-9-30, but get tomorrow off for Australia Day.
I was gunna head up to Toowoomba to see Luke, but it looks like he might be coming down here. Besides, Toowoomba is HOPELESS on public holidays, the only thing open there is maccas. I think Brisbane is slightly better, and at least has cinemas that open lol. I think Toowoomba might too, can’t remember, but I know they didn’t over Christmas. “Brokeback Mountain” comes out (how ironic) on Thursday as well, so I doubt they’d be closed. The fact that Heath Ledger has a gay coyboy movie and a straight women-seducing movie (I didn’t know how else to put that) (“Casanova”) being released within weeks of each other is pretty funny I reckon. What he wanted to prove to people he doesn’t kiss guys? Duh.

Well Nev’s at work but will be home before I leave to go - as it’s Wednesday and his half day. Mine was yesterday and I only barely made it through. ; I had the worst headache and Andrew was on front end. God he’s sooo bad at his job. I’d tell him it too if he wasn’t a fellow gay guy and wasn’t a nice guy. My head felt like it wanted to explode haha - but I think it was a tiredness headache more than anything cos it felt like it was right between my eyes. Wasn’t nice though. And I realized I didn’t have my panadol rapid on me cos it was in my bag, and I don’t bring my bag to work on Tuesdays. Grrr. I had some Nurofen when I got home - god that stuff tastes so much better, and I got some rest last night and I think today will be much better, hopefully anyway. I think the headache only came into affect after I started yesterday, so let’s hope that doesn’t happen again.

Cjisters beat Schiavone, which I wasn’t happy about, so I hope Hingis kicks her ass today. If not, oh well! Have a great day guys!
Wed, 25 Jan 2006 0:00:00 GMT
____________OD Notes:

SEPIA
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=B414551
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 9:01:17 PM GMT
<font color="tan">Wow I hope you get piece of mind so you can go to sleep. It’s hot there we need to switch. I always wanted to visti Down Under maybe one day I will.

Archer_Mage
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D343744
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 9:17:50 PM GMT
BROKEBACK MOUNTAIN was a really great movie. The ending is sad thought but and parts that lack a little but over all a really great movie.

The_Blind_Archer
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=B430834
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 9:20:58 PM GMT
Get a load of the above noter! What a turd. And to think people actually spend their life doing that sh*t. I guess that’s the only comeback we need.

All the same I’ll report him to the monitor and get rid of his blog.

tisk
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D505272
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 9:38:10 PM GMT
Enjoy your Australia Day… have plenty of fun and mischief!

USCGrad94
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=A341150
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 9:43:32 PM GMT
I have not gone to see that movie yet, but I plan to. This Friday is PAYDAY so I have a lot to do!

Hmm, guess that is why I always wnat to live in a place of my own.

mobyduck
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D570231
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 10:28:23 PM GMT
I thought Australia Day was later in the year? Wasn’t that the day you got up at 5 am and talked to me until Luke woke up? I think so. See, the movie did finally come your way. See it with Lukey. You’ll both cry buckets, I promise. As for the idiot who called you ugly above, feel free to post a personal photo for comparative analysis.

Mt.Handsomepants
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=A775765
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 10:39:50 PM GMT
get laid at least..have some fun. Take lots of pictures. You know, just be yourself.

broken.wings.
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D266604
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 11:43:28 PM GMT
Have fun with Luke

fries
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=A306325
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 3:12:11 AM GMT
move in with me.

:)

Nesstwy.
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D452870
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 4:22:00 AM GMT
mm, i want to move out too. i think it might actually be neccessary because of money and stuff. luckily i have only my brother to insult before i leave “i’m leaving, arsehole, because you SMELL” (that is, actually, one of the reasons), so the balls will grow quicker in my place, =P

ryn: yes… no, i see now, but still. maybe it’s just us bidet-users’ point of view, lol.

Mermy
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D427791
Wed, 25 Jan 2006 6:50:07 AM GMT
aww good luck sweetie!!

Huggs Mermz

Nesstwy.
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D452870
Wed, 25 Jan 2006 5:00:33 PM GMT
which noter are you talking about, darling? i haven’t a clue.

i couldn’t find a leave a note link on your next entry (i think my broswer’s not wokring properly), so yay, happy australia day to you, babe! it’s our republic day tomorrow, so lots of national pride for both of us, eh? love ya, mate. mwah, mwah.


Last updated July 20, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.