I want to write in For Public Consumption

  • July 16, 2015, 4:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

November is too far off, and I have so much I’d like to say.

Naturally, it’d deterioriate into me complaining, but....

Yesterday was incredibly trying. I included my genius boss on something which ought to be of interest. He came back and bitched at me for ‘not working with’ the chick he’d really like to bone. Sorry, guy, she’s young enough to be your daughter, happily married, a fuckton smarter than you, and probably not in the least bit interested. Yes, I was upset that she did something without telling me. I understand that was on your order. I also know that that’s not the way things are supposed to work. That that’s news to you is telling.

I know, I know. You’ve “been doing this a long time.” Noted with interest, but not much.

so, yeah, I want, and need to write, just to get some of this stuff out.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.