Male Stripper! in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

Revised: 07/13/2015 6:49 p.m.

  • Jan. 15, 2006, 9 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Original OD Title: Male Stripper!
OD URL: http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D260587&entry=10200

Well Saturday night was my friend Kaycie’s (KC) birthday party. She’s a housemate of my ex, Mark. Brian is the other housemate there. I’d worked 7:30am-5:30pm that day, and went home after work to relax a bit and get ready to go to the party. I got a phone call from John, saying he was coming to pick me up. He’d already arrived at the party, and introduced himself.

I found out from Mark later on that night that John apparently made quite an impression, because when KC introduced herself, John goes ‘Oh yeah! You’re the chick with the big titties!’ LOL. Hey, that was her fault. When John rang me last week when I was there, KC was just arriving home and I yelled out ‘hi!’ and John yelled ‘hi’ from the other end of the phone, so I passed on, “John says hi!,” and she goes, “Tell him I’ve got big boobs!” So you see, John remembered her from the only thing she said haha. Anyway it was quite an introduction so I hear. John picked me up and off we went to the party. I walked in the door, and didn’t recognize a lot of the people there, but I did recognize Lisa, who is a chick I used to work with, but didn’t say hi cos I think she’s a bit of a bitch anyway. Why should I acknowledge rude people? We’d brought our own alcohol. I only had 2 Cock-Sucking Cowboys in my fridge, as I hadn’t had time or money to buy alcohol, and John had a bottle of rum and coke. He drank Waaaaay too much that night hahaha. We went and sat on the futon outside and pretty much stayed there for the time we were there. Not many people spoke to us, but that changed when Antony (A friend of Mark’s I met last weekend when I was over) came over and sat on the couch next to me and struck up a conversation. Once he was there, other people seemed to become more comfortable, probably an effect of them and the alcohol, and wandered over. Mark introduced me to his other ex-boyfriend, who was completely different to what I expected. I guess I was to him too, and Mark said his other ex was intimidated cos he didn’t expect me to be a tall, blonde, good-looking guy (Mark’s quote not mine). Damn, oh well. I drank some of John’s rum and coke and he only make it really weak for me, but for some reason it seemed so strong! I was like ‘whoa!’ as I drank it. (Don’t forget to scroll over for captions)

John, Mark, Me, Antony & Mia”
alt text

God we all look so drugged in that photo - hehe, here’s a better one, and you can see Mia properly.  Can you believe that Mia is a mother?  Her son’s name is Josh and he’s such a cute baby!!  He was being babysat that night but I met him the week before when Mia brought him over.
alt text

That’s better - i look weird cos my eyes were so red i had to get rid of the red-eye - it so doesnt even look like me lol” There, that’s better lol. There were quite a few people at that party. Pics of KC are coming later on - she’s such a wild chick. I think John was starting to have a little too much to drink on the left by the look of him lol! There was such a hot guy at the party though. Oh my God I was perving on him all night - Kyle his name was. Friend of Mark’s. He was yummy lol. Anyway everyone talked and drank a bit. I only downed the rum and coke and one of my ‘CS Cowboys’ (so they label the bottle, what wusses, I mean honestly lol).

Anyway, about 1am, Mark informed us that we were going to surprise KC by getting a male stripper in. Everybody knew about it, except her. It was so well planned. Mark looked for ages on sensis.com.au to find one, and eventually did, and we were informed that he would arrive within the hour. So the next half an hour was spend trying to KC back inside the house without giving anything away. And she was gone…I mean literally wasted. She was sitting down outside with the rest of us, when Mark (guy in the yellow shirt) came out and said that she had to come inside right now cos it was an emergency! But cos she was so gone, she just wanted to sit and wouldn’t get up. Mark pleaded with her enough though so she finally did, thank God. We sat outside for a while longer, until we were told that he’d arrived. He arrived probably about an hour later. This dude in a cop uniform. Omg, we were all so excited, all the chicks and the gay guys at the party hahaha.

You shoulda seen the look on KC’s face - oh wait you can :P Someone points to self had their camera on them :D introducing himself. KC was still like ‘OMFG I can’t believe this is happening.’ alt text

She had NO idea. It was great! He got down to business. Put a CD in the CD player, sat KC down on the computer chair, and the rest of us rushed inside to watch her and cheer her and the stripper on. Mia was fantastic with my camera. She was rushing around side to side, getting snapshots, saying stuff like ‘wait, hold it hold it! That’s great! Hold that position!’ - meanwhile this guy’s thrusting up and down against KC and she’s still in disbelief, saying every so often, ‘You’re ALL going to hell!’ LOL!

“let’s get it started baby!”
alt text

This is him starting the strip. The song playing was ‘Call On Me’ by Eric Prydz :) If only you could see the whole dance hehehe. I did. It was funny, we were all cracking up and clapping. KC started off shy but she really got into it later on hehehe :)

Stripper getting down to his underwear”
alt text

God he was so buff! Beneath the underwear was the G-String - nice lol

…then the g-string”
alt text

The music changed about 3 times but I can’t remember the song titles - we were just all too excited and cracking up that we got KC good. The cop hat came off the cop is is now on KC hehe. I was watching Kyle for a bit and you could see the lust him his eyes, dying to see what was beneath the G-String hehe. He claims he’s a virgin cough cough yeah right! lol. Kyle that is, not the stripper lol.

Wedgie lol.
alt text

^Cops a bit of a feel^ :P excuse the pun”
alt text

We were worried that the stripper wouldn’t let us take photo’s, but he was really nice! Not only did he not mind, he even did pose photo’s with the girls afterwards, and even some of the gay guys! He said he didn’t mind!

“You can leave your hat on!”
alt text

See the guy in the background? That’s Kyle. I was kicking myself I didn’t get a better photo of him during the night. You can’t really tell, but he was so fucking hot in person, very do-able - mark and him apparently hooked up that night - lucky bastard lol”

I love this photo - It’s now the backdrop on their computer hahaha - it’s awesome! You can tell she was really getting into it.”
alt text
alt text

How fantastic is this photo? When we pushed Mark towards the stripper, the stripper picked him up! I snapped this photo right away :)”
alt text

This is Brian (the other housemate) and I think the other guy’s name was Dave. Apparently he used to be a drag queen. Can you pick it?”
alt text

They say 90% of male strippers are gay anyway. I guess this one kinda looks it, plus they’d have to be so they wouldn’t get a stiffy by gyrating up against those women all the time :)

Stripper & KC after the show - look where her hand is lol”
alt text

Mia then decided to do a show of her own LOL - it was hilarious. Mark’s friend Nat-nat put a $10 in her bra in one of the photo’s before it was taken - so funny - I didn’t put that one on snapfish though. We actually took 90 photos, but obviously I can’t put them all up.

Mia’s strip show afterwards!
We were all chanting out “MILF! MILF! MILF!” cos she SO is”
alt text

So at the party, there were about 4 straight guys, 1 bi guy, 1 bi chick (KC), about 10 gay guys and about 7 straight chicks. Don’t think we had an lesbians there, but one apologized she couldn’t be there. I think the strip show freaked John out a little hahaha.

After the stripper went, and everyone finally settled down, Antony and I decided to head out clubbing. So we left everyone, cos John said he was heading home anyway. John rang me today saying everyone crashed like half an hour after we’d left. Antony and I had a great time! We went to the beat because I wasn’t really wearing appropriate clubbing for anywhere else and the beat you can get into in anything. We danced downstairs in the raver clubs for ages, and then went upstairs cos I knew the music. We went into Crystals cos it’s the air-conditioned one. God the music just seemed so slow after dancing to the fast-paced music downstairs! Antony was great though, he goes dancing a lot cos he considers it a great work-out. He was flirting with a few chicks there, which I thought was weird, but I found out today that he’s actually bi-sexual haha. That makes sense then! I thought he was gay. Oh well. At about 3am, they had these dancer’s on stage. God they were SO good and SO hot. Can’t have been any older than 19-22 years old. One was really skinny and white, and the other was darker skinner, not black, but olive-like, and defined build. Both were absolutely COVERED in colourful glitter and they danced up a storm. There was a chick with them during some of the songs too. They were so energetic - MAN I wish I could dance like that! They were so hot, but my camera was left in Antony’s car, cos you can’t dance with too much in your pockets I say. I usually just take my ID, and a card. Antony was nice and paid for my entry fee, but I paid him back once inside where I could use the ATM. We left there at about 4:30am, and I got home as the sun was coming up. Antony dropped me home - I gave him a friendly hug goodbye and he went back to Mark’s. I only came home cos I had damn washing to put out. I went back to Mark’s later that night, where I gave him a CD of the photo’s I’d copied. KC was so embarrassed cos she couldn’t remember a lot of the night. The photo’s reminded her HAHA. We had pizza for dinner and they settled down for the night, a slumber party downstairs. It was a lot different having just the housemates there considering how packed it was the night before. I was asked to stay the night but I didn’t feel right. Mark knew something was up - he’s an ex, he always knows :), and I confided in him what happened with Lukey moving and how much I miss him and how I might one day regret the decision I made. Mark tried to help the best he could, but I don’t think he wanted to too much, being an ex-boyfriend himself, despite it being 2 years ago. Mark did understand there was a big difference between how I felt for him and how I did/do for Luke. Musta been so hard for him to say that, and by doing so it showed. He’s really matured a lot since we went out.

I left their place and wished them all a good night. They make great housemates. They are moving in like a week so there’s like very little in the house. They aren’t moving far though. I went to 7/11 cos I was thirsty and I rang Scotty from the carpark to see if he was home. He answered and I said I’d be there in 1 minute. I dropped off his CD and talked to him for a while, picking him up and giving him a huge hug, like I do every time I visit him. He’s easy to pick up, so that’s how I hug him when i say hi. He was all excited telling me about this guy he was talking to online who he was obviously smitten with, and he loved the movie world and the new years photos. That’ll keep him happy for a few days, as well as this ‘matt’ guy he was talking to. He ushered me out the door as quickly as he let me in. I just laughed cos I knew why. He wanted ‘private’ him (time) with his online-boi, I’ll bet.
Anyway after i left Scott’s I messaged Lindsay to see if he was awake. He was! So I found my way to Red Hill from Fairfield, going through West-End. I did contemplate visiting Billy, but it was like 2am in the morning or something haha. I got to Lindsay’s and he let me in. We went for a walk down to the 7/11 and talked about a whole heap of stuff. He cracked me up like he always does. It’s kinda strange now seeing him, knowing that Luke’s not there. Lindsay’s the guy who introduced me to that wonderful guy in my life. A great friend to us both, who still talks to Luke, even though I can’t, due to Luke’s wishes. He said he thought Luke was lonely. I wanted to tell him to tell Luke something for me but I realized that wouldn’t be right. I can wait until Luke is ready to talk to me. We got some snacks and went back to watch the original version of Charlie And The Chocolate Factory. We found so many things in that movie that were unreal, and decided the movie should have been rated ‘MA’. Haha, we were being dirty, but it was so funny. Especially when Charlie got down on his knees to put Grandpa’s slippers on, and Grandpa’s legs happened to be spread. Yeah, really bad angle on the camera shot. No wonder Roald Dahl hated the movie. I got in my car to go home, and looked at my phone to reaslize it was 4am. I was like ‘shit!’ - I totally didn’t realize it was that late. But I did see a lot of my mates in one night. I drove home, avoiding all the early-morning cops, and crashed into bed. Nev was already up when i got home. Haha. What a fun weekend. Today, I did absolutely nothing. Mark wanted me to go over to watch the hot guys in ‘Supernatural’ premier, but I declined. A friend also wanted to meet up with me off msn who I haven’t met yet, but I got too shy and said no. Maybe another time. I did speak to my hot friend Kenny from the USA though and he was at our friend Kayla’s house so he had webcam. Such a cutie. My net was stuffing up all day though so the conversation wasn’t as long as I’d liked,plus it was really late over there. By the time I got back online, he was gone.

Today I’ve just been watching the Australian Open. I’m so glad it’s on cos I’m the hugest fan of tennis. I really can’t pick who’s going to win this year with all the injuries and stuff this year, but there’s a lot of hot chick’s playing in the tennis ranking’s I’ve known this year. Andy Roddick was voted hottest athlete of the year by people magazine in 2005. Don’t blame em haha. In the chick’s, I like Ana Ivanovic and Justine Henin-Hardenne cos they are such good players, but I usually go for Mary Pierce cos she just keeps on going like an energiser bunny :)


OD Notes:
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 0:00:00 GMT

^^shorty^^
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D556151
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 12:09:53 PM GMT
Who is everyone in those pics? lol what fun!!!

The_Blind_Archer
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=B430834
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 1:29:17 PM GMT
haha - I was a bit reluctant to click on this, just my luck my flatmates would have walked in. It’s not a big surprise he didnt mind posing - it’s good advertising for him after all!

Hey I will most likely catcha tomorrow night.

RYN: About a dozen people reckoned the river is bullsharks natural habitat. Besides it’s not like people swim willingly there. But still. I’m alive!!!

CollegeDude84
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=A923891
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 4:05:59 PM GMT ‘cock-sucking cowboys’ I don’t know about names of drinks these days…

Sounds like you had a blast!

Indigo Sky
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D146478
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 4:37:13 PM GMT
looks like fun =)

Nesstwy.
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D452870
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 4:44:19 PM GMT
energiser bunnies! aw, i love those cute little pink buggers.

and woot, you guys have such fun. in a way all of you are so egyptian–whenever there’s a belly dance going on the guest of honour almost always gets up himself and joins in. hee, i had to do that once… SO much fun, and the music’s so helpful.

awesome weekend, and yay, your hair’s different and so much cooler!

Mt.Handsomepants
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=A775765
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 6:13:12 PM GMT
thats great. OMG that looked like it was soo much fun. Happy birthday kc!!! Dont know who you are, but happy birthday from CANAD-DUH! lol

love ya

Muah

October Boy
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D399500
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 6:15:39 PM GMT
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. That’s how my 18th Burrrday was like. But mine was Latin. Mmmmmm.

God, he was pretty hot. No no. Really hot.

Heh. Im late for class because I’m drooling over hot Aussie Strippers. :p

i_think_i_fell
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D612644
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 7:01:39 PM GMT
hahah awesome pics. Totally cheered me up.

ryn:im not quite open around her. I wish i could be.

Matteo Al Monty
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=B266198
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 9:10:11 PM GMT
Lordy, I hope I have as much fun as you when I get a little older. Can you tell that I’m wracked with jealousy? Party, stripper, dancing, staying out till 4AM… Fun times. –Matt

tisk
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D505272
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 9:40:59 PM GMT
Alcohol and strippers are always a great combination!!!

Looks like a heap of fun, but how come there are not pics of you with the stripper!?!

LegallyGay80
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D385876
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 10:16:09 PM GMT
your hair looks so good in those photos!

^^shorty^^
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D556151
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 11:02:17 AM GMT
PS I thought I put in my last pic that you looked great in those pics, but then I remembered I was half asleep and it was super short lol.My bad. But you do like great.

Archer_Mage
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D343744
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 5:01:30 PM GMT
sounds like it was a lot of fun!

fries
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=A306325
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 5:23:12 PM GMT
looks like a great time!!

:P

anthony is hot.

:P

LilGayBoiBluEyes
http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D367358
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 5:27:13 PM GMT
Wow it looks as though you all had a lot of fun. Hope to have as much fun on my 21st bday. Big hugs to you…


Last updated July 13, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.