Updates in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • July 12, 2015, 3:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

(1) Still marching through back entries. I love all of you, truly. Like… that isn’t
alt text
More like… maybe… alt text
and I love catching up with all of you. It may take me a few days, but it has been nice!

(2) It happens, now and again, but things were good today. Wife had the day off and being away from Wal Mart helped her be communicative, playful, much more like the woman I married. Granted, she wasn’t around other humans… which may be a big factor. The whole “no other humans to make me feel like I’m not doing enough”… maybe? I know I should just sit back and enjoy a good day with my wife but… as a Husband, I don’t just want her to have a good day… I want her to have a good life. You know?


Spilledperfume July 12, 2015

Always Laughing July 12, 2015

It's positive that she can have a good day outside of Walmart and that shows hope for the future.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.