Quick in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • July 11, 2015, 12:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wife fixed my Desktop Mouse and was able to temporarily put my laptop hard drive in a different machine. Currently still using a tablet but will be catching up reading and get back to writing and/or organizing data for an impending new laptop.

PS… I used to get a bit annoyed at Aubrey Plaza because most of what I have seen of her would be the kind of work given to one of my good friends… who actually quit acting and is in residency as a surgeon. That being said… I am in love with April Ludgate, Aubrey’s character in Parks and Rec. Hot, sardonic, supportive… awesome character


Spilledperfume July 11, 2015

Always Laughing July 11, 2015

Good that your wife could help you out.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.