Day off? in Thoughts.

  • July 9, 2015, 11:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its finally my day off after a 13 day stretch. So I’m filling my time with....

Ugly Betty. <3 hahahahahaha. Love it. I bought ALL four seasons on Amazon. The third one was temporarily out of stock, but it should be shipped to me at some point this week. I’m on the next to last disc of the first season, but will probably be watching from the beginning all over if I can get my mom into the show.
It might not be her cup of tea. But its AWESOME! So she SHOULD love it. ;)

AND.. Crochet. Its been a HOT MINUTE since I’ve worked on anything, but I decided to start a blanket for myself last night. Just a simple granny square blanket. I have about a million partial crafts going on in my room. Including a lovey for my niece. BUT oh well. I’ll get to them all eventually. I need something therapeutic. So I decided to create something simple. In colors I like. :) So I’ll have another blanket. :D hahaha

I noticed yesterday how soothing it feels just to KNOW I have a day off. It was the most relaxing thing when I got off work yesterday and had the knowledge that I didn’t have to work today. :D

I’m going to get to work on the crochet blanket though. It wont make itself.:)

Hope you all are well,
becca


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.