Go Away in Pain

  • July 7, 2015, 4:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t like you. You’ve never been welcome. You used to come around at certain times, but now you’ve set up camp like you own the place.

Sadly, you do now. It’s like every time I turn around, you’re there, taking what isn’t yours.

I wanted to go for a walk, but you said no. You made me lay there like a useless heap of flesh. Sometimes I force myself out, or even sneak out. Then you find out and you get your revenge.

I cry and scream and plead with you to go away, even for a while. But you are relentless and are always lingering close by.

You see me having fun and you immediately show up. I’m not allowed to have fun if it’s up to you. I told myself I would never allow you to control my life. Yet here I am, bowing at your knees.

You’ve bound my hands, tied my feet and ravaged my body over and over. I wish I could tell you no, but that doesn’t even make sense. Even the “good” days are bad.

I may never get out of this and I despise you for that. you have taken so much from me, yet I just sit back and watch you work.

You suck.

Pain.

free hit counters


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.