Weak Beginnings in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • July 6, 2015, 9:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1- I am trying this on a dying tablet. My laptop is super dead and the power port is VERY broken. It would upset me to need to replace my laptop for such a small (physically) issue.

2- So… remember how my wife and I had sex before I went to Des Moines this last time I took the bar? And how I passed? Apparently, Wife is hoping that works out again with this job interview tomorrow. Which means, with last night’s sex… this has absolutely been the best year sexually of our marriage. I admit that doesn’t mean much. Hell… until Sept 2014… well, old story. We had sex 3 times in 2011, none for 3 years. So the fact that we have had sex 3 times in 2015 is awesome! Honestly, that means I have had sex almost ten times in my 4 years of marriage!

I will keep reading and trying to write but we will see what happens with dead laptop and dying tablet.


Always Laughing July 06, 2015

Hope it works

Spilledperfume July 07, 2015

Good luck.

Sharee July 07, 2015

Fingers crossed. :-)

colojojo July 12, 2015

That is just...so... sad.

Good luck with the job!! Crossing my fingers for you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.