Catch up and pics! in 2015

  • July 6, 2015, 11:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I bit the bullet and bought a new bed. Memory foam. Something had to give. Sleeping between 3-5 hours per night. NOT straight either. Tossing and turning. Heck, if I got 3 hours straight I would be just fine with that lol.

Its a Serta iComfort, it was like $1500 with everything and tax and the frame etc. Hopefully it helps.

Things have been good around here. Chris and I are over that 2-3 week weirdness. Not even sure what happened there. Its not even like it was a bad fight or whatever. It just seems bad because we haven’t gotten into it since before new years lol. He was tired, and stressed. With all the jobs he does plus schooling… I get it.

So I was just trying my best to make it easy for him. He didn’t see that of course… I was putting the garbage out, doing every single chore (not that he has any lol) every scrap of housework without even asking for a teensy bit of help, just so that he could focus 100% on what he needed to do. I guess when that goes unnoticed, I got a little angry. Oh well, we’ve moved on.

We’ve spend the last little while going out to the camper, going to the beaches etc… Just enjoying what we have of summer, since the majority of my summers are spent working shooting weddings. Just making the best of it, ya know? :) I have also been working my butt off with photos too lol. Its hard to say no to locals. There is me, and one other photographer, so I don’t want to make myself unavailable for potential regulars.

I figure this entry needs pics!!

Took this with my phone :)

alt text

Me
alt text

And again

alt text

alt text


patrisha July 06, 2015

I have a memory foam mattress and I love it.

Mr. Mofo July 07, 2015

I am sorry miss Canon but I cannot make out what is written in that sand.

Have a good day.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Mr. Mofo ⋅ July 07, 2015

"Summer 2015" :)

JustSurviveSomehow July 08, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.