Vacaacacaa Final in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • July 5, 2015, 11:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

(1) Long drive home. We’re here safe and sound.
(2) My laptop is super broken. Can not get it to charge. Could be an issue.
(3) Since we started packing today, through the drive, during unpacking, and after… Wife has been periodically sobbing. I check on her and it turns out that she had a great time in Okoboji, is going to miss the fun and relaxation and family, and is terribly dreading going back to work. I’m being supportive and attentive listening and offering hugs but.. it just comes back to… I really REALLY need this interview on Tuesday to go well!!!

Tomorrow night if my laptop gets back to working at least a little… I will be Captain Catch Up with the reading!


Always Laughing July 05, 2015

Good luck Tuesday.

Spilledperfume July 06, 2015

Good luck on Tuesday.

Velvet Underground July 06, 2015

Good luck! Fingers crossed for you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.