4th of July in The Wanderer

  • July 6, 2015, 7:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well it was a crazy weekend. I got off work around 10 on Friday and went to Lisa’s and we all went to Chap lanes for some drinks and pool. Morgan’s dad is a trip lol. Around 1 we went back to the ranch and Rob came over. They ended up going to bed but Rob and I stayed up and he pulled out all this s.a.l.o.c so it was an intense night lol. We watched the sun rise and finally went to sleep for a few hours. I went home and slept until 7pm and didn’t want to waste 4th of July sleeping so I picked up rob and we went to Newport Beach. We watched the fireworks and had food at this place in balboa. I think the best part was people watching. We saw all kinds of crazy things including a guy throw a girl out of one of those raised trucks and another guy riding a bike wearing a 1776 costume and holding a flag.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.