that was a bad idea in 1st

  • July 4, 2015, 10:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m wasted. I have had way too much. There is a guy here I find very interesting. I’m really not even sure why. He’s just interrsting. Somehow we ended up pulling each others hair. Something is majorly wrong aside from me being drunk. Most of the night he’s been telling me about how him and his wife do 3somes. This is a no go for me not only because I have Rocky but because I Dont swing “that way” still honestly…I would love to make out with him but again he’s married and I have Rocky. Still I have met him before and felt the same way sober a few years back. Still ....I should probably go to bed. Me and David ended up pulling each others hair. I moaned, he laughed.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.