nothing realy in 1st

  • July 3, 2015, 5:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have no idea what I’m doing today. Destiny is working till 2 and Kimmy said she needs to go to Richmond which they seemed to make a big deal about but is only 30 mins away. However, it is easily noticeable that Destiny’s whole world can be reduced to a 5 mile area.... and all general function (gas, home, groceries, work)can be reduced to 3 blocks. It’s odd that she still drives to work. So I walked over to visit her this morning. It was fruitless because apparently the registers aren’t turning on? So she can’t ring anyone up for anything and she can’t turn on the gas pumps. I was thinking Subway (which is in her gas station where she works) was sounding pretty good for breakfast.... but nope. She said she’d text me when it was back up. On the way in I found a wallet of course natural curiosity had me riffling through it. ID for a Carter at a street here in town. I asked Destiny when I was in there but she said it was RIGHT THERE so I walked it back and put it on the porch. It had 140 bucks and a creed card for the Army. Would have been nice to meet him but I’m not knocking on anyone’s door at 7am.... I’ll check on it thorough the day to make sure he got it. Or at least someone got it.
.... They are seriously watching Curious George..... ugh I hate TV.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.