Ergh TV and just the start in 1st

  • July 2, 2015, 5:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hate TV have I told you guys that. I do not like TV because I zone into it and nothing gets done.... it sucks because I just zone.... I get emotionally involved in what ever is on.

I saw an episode of Hoarders that made me think of someone on here. Please, forgive me. Just know that the concern is there and unfounded really. I would say completely but now I’ve imagined This person in the same type of situation.

An educated man, well in his years. He had managed to have a wife at one point and a child but the hoarding ran off his wife. He got prostate cancer and it went into his bones and eventually his brain so obviously his hoarding was compounded. His house was filled.... doors half covered with books. BOOKS. That is really all I want to say about that. I am not sorry for expressing .... or not actually expressing concern. Whichever you prefer to believe.

Moving on.... The trip sucked. My right knee is killing me and I know it’s from my leg sitting in one position ..... Rocky let me use the SUV and I hope it will be the last long trip I put on it because at Christmas I should have the Sentra I’ll be leasing.

Rocky made pathetic attempt to make me feel guilty just stupid small stuff. “I miss you already” It was cute and before the end of the week I will miss him but right now I’m glad to get away. One night in a hotel and hanging out so far today just watching TV and the promise of pork chops for dinner. For some reason Rocky can’t eat much pork it bothers his stomach. NO biggy but I do without it. Still it’s nice to have it without asking.

Everyone is outside messing with the grill....so that’s where I should be… just dropping a line and 2.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.