Bored in Chunky giblets

  • June 26, 2015, 4:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So! Any ideas where I should head to next? I’m in Guildford and woowee, it is one boring-ass place. Someone gimme some sane suggestions.

Sane suggestions. UK only. Not fucking London. Sheesh.


Deleted user June 26, 2015

Essex lol

Johnny Carcinogen Deleted user ⋅ June 26, 2015

Tch, be serious.

Deleted user Johnny Carcinogen ⋅ June 26, 2015

Lol I always here abt "essex townie girls in trackies" I almost want to visit to see the phenomenon

Johnny Carcinogen Deleted user ⋅ June 26, 2015

Oh, Hell, they're everywhere in this country, I don't need to go to shitty Essex to see those jokers...

Deleted user June 26, 2015

hey does your cracked screen Android phone have a camera ? Pics of your travels would b cool

Johnny Carcinogen Deleted user ⋅ June 26, 2015

Glad you asked. Yep but i need an SD card before it will let me take any. I tried buying one just now but everywhere that sells them is shut. So, i went to the pub instead. Tomorrow, I'll get a cheap one, and then snappy-snap :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.