Just a survey? in Thoughts.

  • June 16, 2015, 5:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A- Available: Not really.
B- Biggest Fear: Being incapable. Of surpassing my limitations, overcoming my anxieties, etc.
C- Crushing On: My ex. -.- bleh.
D- Drink You Had Last: Water
E- Easiest Person to Talk to: My ex usually. Right now it’s a coin flop between like 4 other people haha.
F- Favorite Song Of all time: Favorites are hard to pick. It depends on my mood, what’s happening that day, etc.
G- Grossest Memory: When I had surgery in 8th grade and had staples in my hip… and had a bad reaction to them. Yuck.
H- Hometown: Indianapolis
I- In Love with: ......
J- Jealous Of: The old me
K- Killed Someone: No!
L- Longest Relationship: 3.5 years
M- Middle Name: Sue
N- Number of Siblings: 2
O- One Wish: To fully love myself daily
P- Person Who You Called Last: A fellow PB’r
Q- Question you’re Always Asked: How old are you?!
R- Reason To Smile: Nature and beauty
S- Song You Last Sang: Mika - Happy Endings or one from Rent. I was just singing random songs in the shower lol
T- Time You Woke Up: A few times.... last time was 10 something
U- Underwear Color: LOL. Just got out of the shower and I’m not there yet haha
V- Violent Moment You Had: When I finally got fed up with someone that was trying to hurt me.. I didn’t mean to be violent about it though, just firm and determined to bring it to an end.
W- Worst Habit: Degrading myself and putting myself down.
X- Number of X-Rays You’ve Had: urm. Quite a few I believe.
Z- Zodiac Sign: Scorpio :P


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.