ch. 2 in Fanfic

  • June 16, 2015, 12:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

After erena and I had dinner I tood.

“I um. I have to go,” I told her.

I wa uncomfortable.

He looked up at me.

“um ok. Where?” he aked.

“back to my houe.”

“oh um. Do you want me to take you?”

“no I um. I’ll take the bu.”

“ok.”

“thank you for thi. Dinner and um. Yeah.”

“ok yeah o I’ll ee you tomorrow at chool?”

“um yeah. Probably.”

“ok.”

I left.

I went out into the cold dark and alked to the bu top. I waited 20 min for the bu. It came at 8:20. I got to my houe at 9 went to my room put my tuff there and went to evan’ where I knocked on the door.

“hey,” he aid opening it.

“um hi,” I aid.

I came in. he cloed the door behind me. I at on the ofa.

“o?” he aked.

“um I wa jut at erena’. I met her in chool today,” I told him.

“right.”

“her mom teph I a nure of kate’.”

“mmmhmm.”

“well erena and I had dinner and I knew he wanted to be intimate but I knew we were both uncomfortable o I left. And came here.”

“oh wow.”

“yeah.”

btw yes I know this needs to be edited.
more coming!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.