When life gives you lemons, make lemon cupcakes! in Thoughts.

  • June 8, 2015, 8:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I started my job at GiGi’s tonight. I’m seriously going to die from sugar overload. I’m lucky I have an off button or I’d be in really big trouble.

I only tried two types of cupcakes tonight. (Just bite sizes lol not whole cupcakes!) I took a dozen at the end of the night over to Michael’s. Since we had left overs. And I brought 5 home. Mimosa for me, orange dream for mom, strawberry lemonade for my sister, Boston creme for my step father, and then a salted choclate/caramel one for … idk who yet lol. (Maybe my brother in law)

I also got $5 in tips. So that’s Yay :D. I should probably put all of my tips straight into savings. Maybe a piggy bank lol. Or maybe I should just use it for something that will bring me happiness. Because we all need some happiness in our lives.

I’m pretty exhausted tonight. But also hyper. I’m off tomorrow but have to help mom clean. And then I work wed. At GiGi’s, and the following three days at my other job. GiGi’s may add me another nightime too though. Possibly Friday.

Yay for double jobs, keeping busy, and being happy.

Today was a good day :)


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.