PICS*Karate, torch bearing, no braces, and Kilroy's wedding. in 2015

  • June 7, 2015, 5:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just had a weekend long Karate clinic. I basically ran the whole thing for my Sensei and prepped a bunch and ran around a bunch but I also got to go on the floor and train with people who were trained by Mr. Shintani! A few guys from the National team were there as well. What an incredible experience! So fun.

I ran with the Pan Am Olympic Torch on Monday! HOLY CRAP. Got to check that off the ol’ bucket list!

alt text

Chris and I had a fight… actually, we kinda scrapped all week. First one of the year. So thats not so bad. Problem is, when you don’t fight for so long, it kinda super sucks when it does happen. Plus its harder to solve the fight. But we got thru it. Classic case of you-don’t-listen-when-I-tell-you-things… on his part lol. So to solve this, I will just text all information, so when he freaks out because he doesn’t know whats going on, I can point him in the right direction. And I also have proof then of telling him where I am and when I’m going to be somewhere and how long I’ll be.

My wedding season kicked off by having the privilege of shooting Kilroy’s wedding! That was so fun, and awesome to finally meet someone that I found using OpenDiary! I believe he and I had been reading each other for at least 5 years. It was a beautiful place to get married and I’m already almost done their pictures. Now just working on getting them a keepsake box for the USB.

alt text

alt text

alt text

AND last but not least, I got my braces off!

alt text

Kristen


bearman June 07, 2015

Great pictures
sorry about the miss understandunderstanding

Pockets June 12, 2015

<3!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.