physical challenge in Songs

  • June 6, 2015, 12:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There’s this guy here who is a good friend of my friend. Apparently he is trying to flirt with me, around him, for the first time in my life it feels, I have been experiencing extreme boredom and ennui. He’s a new person in my life so he can’t have known me for very long.

Yesterday he brought over a baguette it’s so hard and stale. He brought cured meats from Spain but took the fatty part off along with the casing.

And I don’t know, just every question he asks seems to lead to a boring eternity, like searching for an answer that looks someone like refraction in a hundred glasses.

oh well, all good. we’re supposed to all road trip together this coming week to Bordeaux and Toulouse. Very nice.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.