Jersey in Songs

  • Nov. 21, 2013, 11:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lately my eyes feel like they've been crossing, also I figured out that I blend in with everyone else when I keep my eyes averted and my head down.

Yesterday I started my morning with a spliff and a cup of tea and a blood sugar melt down, that somehow I wasn't able to identify as such until only later in retrospect, while resting.

Today I ate a cookie and have had coffee, I am not taking care all things considered. I stopped at Sams this morning to retrieve an espresso maker and my phone charger. Cue tackling and carrying and "Quickie?"
I like all these things. What I don't like is that I'm not asking for it, not even with my eyes or my lips. Maybe in Sam language I am, but if he is not speaking my language then what the fuck even am I?, you know?

I'm in a classroom right now, there are students waiting outside. I'm not supposed to be here I'll go now.


ebin. November 21, 2013

spliffs & tea = my life
xx,

Deleted user November 23, 2013

Hi Rotisserie I missed you

Secret Toast February 27, 2014

I LOVE SPLIFFS

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.