My birthday in General musings

  • May 29, 2015, 9:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had a lovely day..weather was perfect…if a tiny bit warm. Went to Cracker Barrel for a huge delicious pancake breakfast, after hubs took the car in for an oil change. They gave him a token for a free car wash which we did later in the day, after doing some errands related to our master bath reno. We also went to the library and got season three of “Game of Thrones “- maybe we’ll catch up eventually. I also took out a book on starting your own interior design business. Hub took me to dinner at one of my favorite French restaurants …food really ran the full gamut today, but both meals were excellent in different ways!
Of course F had to text me…happy birthday followed by some crap about how I don’t know just how much he misses me. Tough.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.