not gonna lie in daily ramblings

  • Aug. 10, 2013, 12:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

the "daily" part in the book title is not really pertaining to a day-to-day event that occurs. it's perhaps the biggest lie i've told so far. but time is long, so i may surprise you even further when i tell a bigger lie!

yesterday, i woke to the taste of vomit in my throat. nice, huh? you see, i was dreaming of baby pictures, then my alarm went off, then i fell back asleep, then woke from the taste of vile in my mouth. i coughed, but didn't not vomit. i coughed some more because it felt like it was stuck in my throat, and little slivers of nastiness were lodged in the crevices of my throat hole. yuck.

i actually started to write this yesterday, but didn't get a chance to finish.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.