well i'm obviously not that depressed. i just cracked open a lemonade. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • May 23, 2015, 3:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

an alcoholic, lemonade. I know.........I know. so much for that goal. actually no. it’s better than it was where I used to drink. like. I think 2 - 4 of those per wk. my goal for this wk. was to drink less. I’ve had 1 glass of wine and now the lemonade. I have an empty can in the fridge [of the lemonade]. i have a thing w. even #s and didn’t want to just put 1 can in the recycling, so.
I hope i’ll do better w/ this goal. I mean for one they’re not my. alcoholic drinks not ones I’ve bought. but I could go for a screwdriver right about now. ya know so there’s that. and drinking too much isn’t good for someone like me [or anyone really but esp. me bc I have. 2 yrs. ago I did]. but it also depends on one’s definition of ‘too much’. I think i’m more unmotivated depressedly [that a word, depressedly? what I mean is the unmotivation’s due to my depression] during the day than I am at night. well i’m not drinkin during the day alcohol or otherwise. [I know what to do about it, so].
um. my other goal this wk. was to be nice-r to my dad. and I think that went well.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.