facebook's a bastard sometimes. in life stuff and misc.

  • May 19, 2015, 2:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t like when facebook tells me it’s one ex-girlfriend’s birthday and that an old crush has a new boyfriend at the same time. I have some momentum on some things… maybe, anyway, with my writing and occasionally performing… but I dunno.

It’s shallow but it hurts a little. Nobody’s fault, nobody to blame but it stings.

Ahh. I dunno. I don’t write about my personal life on here very often, usually it’s my poems and my comedy stuff but… yeah. It stung just enough to note. Blah.


Avalon May 19, 2015

::hugs::

Squidobarnez May 19, 2015

we're all just going through our lives at our own paces, it doesn't help to compare yourself to what other people are portraying on the internet.

do you remember how I used to write about the "Boss' daughter" back in the ol' OD? well, her facebook doesn't show that she's in serious trouble with fraud (I had to learn that from my dad).

so yeah, just focus on what you can do in your life, nobody else's goings-on really play into your deck of cards.

PB-buddy-huggies

Narrator May 21, 2015

That sucks. I'm sorry. :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.