Prayer Needed in Muddling Through As Best I Can

  • May 19, 2015, 4:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m in an extremely bad place this morning. I don’t know how to type this coherently, but it’s happened for the second time.
My son is gone. Bradley and his wife Shea were killed by a drunk driver the day before yesterday. I drove upon the accident while going to the grocery. Their SUV was mangled beyond belief, and my daughter in law was still inside, already dead.
Brad and the babies had already been taken away by ambulance.
I got to the hospital as fast as I could, but I was too late. While the girls are miraculously unhurt, Bradley passed before they got to the hospital. They didn’t even clean him up before I saw him. He was so broken and bloody I can’t describe. I’m keeping myself together for the boys and grandchildren, but after that I don’t know.
I just don’t know how I can do this again. Please keep us in your prayers


EvequeFou May 19, 2015

Oh no.... And that's an unthinkably horrible way to find out, too. :-(

I need tea. May 19, 2015

Xxxxxxxxxxx

QueenSuzu May 19, 2015

Words are inadequate to express my feelings, ((hugs))

Just Another Female May 19, 2015

I'm so sorry

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.